Term Dates

38 Week Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

 

Monday 6th September - Back to School

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October - half-term
Monday 1st November - Back to school 

Friday 17th December - End of Term – school ends at 6pm

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Tuesday 4th January – Back to School

Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February - half term
Monday 21st  February - Back to school

Thursday 1st April - End of Term - school ends at 2pm 

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Tuesday 19th April – Back to School 

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June - half term
Monday 6th June - Back to school

Thursday 21st July - End of Term - school closes at 6pm

50 Week Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

 

Thursday 23rd December – End of term – school ends at 1pm

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Tuesday 4th January – Back to School

Friday 8th April – End of Term

Bank holiday Monday 18th April – Easter Monday

Tuesday 19th April - Back to school

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May

Bank Holiday Monday 31st May

Bank Holiday Thursday 2nd June

Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday Friday 3rd June

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Bank Holiday Monday 29th August

 

Autumn Term 2022

 

Thursday 22nd  Dec – End of Term – school closes 1pm